Wednesday, November 5, 2014

November 4, 2014 Election results of school related issues

Non-Homestead Operating Tax Renewal - Passed

A very sincere thank you to all who supported the ten-year renewal of the LO district non-homestead operating tax.  This will allow the district to maintain the current instructional and support programs for our students.

School Board Members (uncontested)

4 year terms
Steven Drakos (incumbent)
Jim Weidman (incumbent)

2 year term
Scott Taylor (incumbent)